Welcome to APSE

We are an association like no other for the professional pet sitter. See what makes us different inside!

If you need assistance, please contact us here.

Lost your password?
  • APSE Events Calendar 2012

    Networking Mondays – Join us every Monday on our Facebook page – http://www.facebook.com/petsittingexcellence to network with other pet sitters by answering some fun questions.

    March –Theme is Marketing

    March 13th – Special Webinar for APSE Members – 2pm PAC, 4pm CT, 5pm EST
    Danielle Chonody, APSE Co-Founder will be presenting a webinar “Simplifying and Systematizing Your
    Social Media Marketing – A 7 Day Action Plan To Keep You Focused and Skyrocket your Results”

    March 15th – Members Monthly Webinar  – 4pm PAC, 6pm CT and 7pm EST.
    Pam Foster from PetCopywriter.com presents “ Customer-Magnet Blogging”
    Optimize your blog posts to attract more local pet-parents who need you!

    April –Theme is Sales Skills

    April 17-19th – APSE Mini Virtual Conference

    May – Theme is Business Hiring & Managing Staff

    June – Theme is Business Accounting – Budgeting & Managing Cash Flow

    July – Theme is Motivation

    August – Theme is Website Updates & Improvements

    Australasian Virtual Conference planned

    September –  Theme is Simplification Systems & Automation

    October – APSE Annual Virtual Conference

    November – Theme is Business Growth, Expansion, and Exit Strategies

    December – Theme is Pet Health & First Aid

Copyright © 2010—2016 Association of Pet Sitting Excellence. Call Anytime (800) 600-9124